Final Deadline for Full Length Paper Submission Extended till July 15, 2018.

Technically / Financially Sponsored by


Untitled Document


Assoc. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sian Lun Lau Associate Dean/ Head (Academic) Department of Computing and Information Systems School of Science and Technology Sunway University, Malaysia

Dr. Khalid Khan,
Lead Function Architect,
Bombardier Transportation,
Derby, UK

Dr. S. P. Singh,
Associate Professor &Head,
REC, Ambedkar Nagar

Dr. Prabhakar Tiwari
Assoc. Prof, EE Dept,
MMMUT, Gorakhpur
Convener, PAC IEEE UP Section
Senior Member IEEE-PES-SGS-ES,

Dr. R.K.Srivastava,
Prof. Deptt. of Electrical Engg.,
Indian Institute of Technology, BHU

Prof.Ekram Khan, Z.H.C.E.T. Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh

Dr. M.A.Ansari,Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida