Final Deadline for Full Length Paper Submission Extended till July 15, 2018.

Technically / Financially Sponsored by



IEEE International Conference on Computational and Characterization Techniques in Engineering & Sciences
 (CCTES-18) September 14-15, 2018
Chief Patron 
Prof. S.W.Akhtar, Hon'ble Chancellor, IU Lucknow
Prof. M. K. J. Siddiqui, VC(Acting), IU, Lucknow
Prof. I.A.Khan, Registrar, IU, Lucknow
Dr. Syed Nadeem Akhtar, DPR & Dean Engg. , IU, Lucknow
Prof. Abdul Rahman Khan, Dean Science, IU, Lucknow
Prof. Aqil Ahmad, COE, IU, Lucknow
Prof. Syed Aqeel Ahmad, Director HRDC, IU, Lucknow
Prof. Syed Hasan Saeed, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Dr. Monauwer Alam, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Dr. Seema Srivastava, Deptt. of Physics, IU, Lucknow
Conference General Chair
Prof. Syed Hasan Saeed, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Conference Chair & Organizing Secretary
Mr. Imran Ullah Khan, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Technical Program Chair Dr. Shailendra Kumar, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Technical Program Co-Chairs Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Mallick, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Dr. Asif Jamil Ansari, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Dr. Mohd. Faisal, Deptt. of CA, IU, Lucknow
Dr.S.K.Nayak, Deptt. of CA, IU, Lucknow
Mrs. Nupur Mittal, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Piyush Charan,Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Zohaib H. Khan,Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Mohd. Amir Ansari, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Mohd. Javed Khan, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Ahmed Faiz Minai, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Mohd. Maroof Siddiqui, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Publication Chair Ms. Archana Yadav, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Publication Co-Chairs Mr. Zohaib Hasan Khan, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Dr. Savita Maurya, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Dr. Sandeep Kumar Nayak, Deptt. of CA, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Mohd. Javed Khan, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Mohd. Suhaib Kidwai, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Ahmad Faiz Minai, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Ms. Fatima Yasmin, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Sponsorship Chair Mr. Piyush Charan, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Sponsorship Co-Chairs Dr. Sandeep Kumar Nayak, Deptt. of CA, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Prabhat Ranjan Sarkar, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow 
Ms. Tarana Afrin Chandel, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Local Arrangement Chair  Mr. Ahmad Faiz Minai, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Local Arrangement Co-Chairs  Mrs. Saima Beg, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Dr. Mirza Mohd. Shadab, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Mohd. Tabrez Alam, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Mohd. Amir Ansari, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Faizan Arif Khan, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Publicity Chair Dr. Mohd. Faisal, Deptt. of CA, IU, Lucknow
Publicity Co-Chair Mr. Zohaib Hasan Khan, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Saif Ahmad, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Ms. Tahira Khatoon, Deptt. of Physics, IU, Lucknow
Registration Chair Dr. Mohd. Asim, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Registration Co-Chairs Dr. Afroj Ahmed Khan, Deptt. of Physics, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Saif Ahmad, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Ms. Fatima Yasmin, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Ms. Ambreen Siddiqui, Deptt. of EE, IU, Lucknow
Finance Chair Mr. Ayan Mustafa Khan, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Media  Dr. Mohd. Faisal, Deptt. of CA, IU, Lucknow
Mr. Saif Ahmad, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow
Web Administrator Mr. Shrish Bajpai, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow 
Mr. Prakash Chandra, Deptt. of ECE, IU, Lucknow